Associative Members List
AM No. Name Email NMC No View Profile
67 Dr Bhawana Amatya bhawanaz@gmail.com 12227
51 Dr Chandra Mani Adhikari topjhap@gmail.com 6248
54 Dr Drishti Rajya Laxmi Shah baluwatar@gmail.com 5067
1 Dr Krishna Kumar Oli kkoli@hotmail.com
2 Dr Tara Man Amatya tmamatya@gmail.com
3 Dr Mark Zimmerman markz@nsi.edu.np
4 Dr Narayan Bahadur Gautam satya319@hotmail.com
5 Dr Bedi Tikka Ramesh Singh
6 Dr Nastu Prasad Sharma nastu.aid@gmail.com
7 Dr Bharat Rawat drrawat@norvic.wlink.com.np
8 Dr Yogendra Shakya yashakya@yahoo.com
9 Dr Sushil Kumar Shakya sushilkshakya@gmail.com
10 Dr Ajay Rana ranaajaya11@gmail.com
11 Dr Bidhan N. Poudel bidhannidhi@gmail.com
12 Dr Khalid Hussain Haque dr.khalidhusain@yahoo.com
13 Dr Ankur Kumar
14 Dr Subash Prasad Acharya drsuvash@gmail.com
15 Dr Sekhar Rajbhandari drshekh@hotmail.com
16 Dr Sasnjaya Shrestha sanjayakumar70@gmail.com
17 Dr Sangit Lal Kasaju skmd7@yahoo.com
18 Dr Prakash Naveen Shah
19 Dr Gentle Sundar Shrestha gentlesunder@hotmail.com
20 Dr Sanjaya. Humagain sanjayahumagain@hotmail.com
21 Dr Sujita Baracharya familymy6@yahoo.com
22 Dr Sunil Kumar Choudhary
23 Dr Rameshowar Mahaseth ramesh@gmail.com
24 Dr Deepa Shah deepa0205@gmail.com
25 Dr Samir Keshari Vaidhya
26 Dr Kamal Raj Subedi kamalrajsubedi@yahoo.com
27 Dr Prakash Poudel prospaudel@hotmail.com
28 Dr Deepak Sharma deep_sh84@hotmail.com
29 Dr Ram Narayan Shah
30 Dr Manisha Mishra
31 Dr Sarishna Palikhey
32 Dr Sleggs John H.
33 Dr Theodove Mackinney
34 Dr Bishnu Prasad Shrestha
35 Dr Deepak Raj Pandey drpandey333@gmail.com
36 Dr Pramesh Sunder Shrestha drpramesh@outlook.com
37 Dr Keshav Raj Sigdel samyaksig@gmail.com
38 Dr Sanjeev Acharya sanjeevbro99@yahoo.com
39 Dr Sandeep Shrestha drsubravo@gmail.com
40 Dr Gaurav Kumar Gupta gaurav144gupta@yahoo.com
41 Dr Sailesh Gurung saigrg@yahoo.com
42 Dr Rano Mal Piryani rmpiryani@gmail.com
43 Dr Hari Krishna Dhakal hariechris@gmail.com
44 Dr Kamal Kumal kamalkumal@hotmail.com
45 Dr Sabina Sedhain
46 Dr Krishna Bahadur Thapa krish_thapa@yahoo.com
47 Dr Bipin Acharya bipin097@yahoo.com
48 Dr Mahesh Dahal
49 Dr Ram Krishna Giri
50 Dr Dilip Sharma
52 Dr Sachin Khadka
53 Dr Ujit Kumar Karmacharya ujit.karmacharya@gmail.com
55 Dr Ajit Shrestha shresthaajit@hotmail.com
56 Dr Rabindra Lal Das rabindralaldas@gmail.com
57 Dr Sukhesh Purush Dhakal sukheshpurush@gmail.com
58 Dr Sheelendra Shakya cilshakya@gmail.com
59 Dr Indra Prasad Upadhyay dr.indraprasadupadhyay@hotmail.com
60 Dr Krishna Kumar Shrestha shrestha_krish@hotmail.com
61 Dr Ravi Sahi drravisahi@gmail.com
62 Dr Suresh Prasad Nepal sureshnepal@gmail.com
63 Dr Sanjay Gupta Rauniyar sanjay046@yahoo.com
64 Dr Bibek Purbey bkpurbey@hotmail.com
65 Dr Ganga Prasad Yadav drganga8531@gmail.com
66 Dr Shivaji Bikram Silwal drsilwal@live.com