Life Time Members List
LM No. Name Email NMC No. View Profile
120 Dr Dhiraj Narayan Manandhar dhiraj783@gmail.com 2519
131 Dr Pankaj Pant drpant2015@gmail.com 3802
183 Dr Sanjeet Krishna Shrestha sanjeet_shr@yahoo.com 5557
112 Dr Mani Prasad Gautam manigautam@gmail.com 2287
284 Dr Lucky Sharma luckyashis47@gmail.com 6507
289 Dr Rajat Kayastha rajatkayastha@hotmail.com 6917
285 Dr Subash Pant subash_pant@hotmail.com 8739
256 Dr Bijaya Krishna Prajapati bijayanp@gmail.com 6731
270 Dr Sudeep Shrestha dr.sudeepshrestha@gmail.com 8695
288 Dr SUNIL DHUNGEL sunildhungel@gmail.com 5139
290 Dr Birat Krishna Timalsena btimalsena@gmail.com 10491
286 Dr Vijaya K.C. vijeekc@gmail.com 8185
76 Dr Sanjay Lakhey sanjaylakhey@gmail.com 2242
287 Dr Bishal paudel poudelbishal22@gmail.com 9264
1 Dr Shyam Bahadur Pandey drsbpandey@hotmail.com
3 Dr Sanjib Dhungel drsanjibdhungel@gmail.com
4 Dr Ishwar Lal Acharya ishworlalacharya@gmail.com
5 Dr Ranjan Singh ramaranjan.singh@gmail.com
6 Dr Ugra Narayan Pathak unpathak_55@yahoo.com
7 Dr D. B. Karki profdbkarki@gmail.com
9 Dr M. R. Pandey pandeymr@gmail.com
10 Dr Sundar Mani Dixit
12 Dr Gopal Prasad Acharya drgpacharya@yahoo.com
14 Dr Khagendra Bdr. Shrestha khagendra.shrestha@bluecross.com.np
15 Dr Mrigendra Shrestha
16 Dr Moti Raja Bajracharya
17 Dr Sashi Kumar Thapa shashikthapa@hotmail.com
18 Dr Kanak Bahadur Raut
19 Dr J. P. Agrawal jpdagrawal@gmail.com
20 Dr Pramod Kumar Chhetri pkpchhetri@gmail.com
21 Dr Laxman Tibrewala namsbircardiology@gmail.com
22 Dr Shekhar Koirala
23 Dr L. D. Bhatta drldbhatta@yahoo.com
24 Dr Dilip Kumar Bhattacharya
25 Dr Sashi Sharma drsashi19@gmail.com
26 Dr Sunil Chandra Jha drscjha@gmail.com
27 Dr Prativa Pandey prativap@gmail.com
28 Dr Swosti Bajra Bajracharya swastibajracharya@gmail.com
29 Dr Buddha Basnyat rishibas@wlink.com.np
30 Dr Madhur Dev Bhattarai mdb@ntc.net.np
31 Dr Ramesh Chokhani ramesh_chokhani@yahoo.com
32 Dr Rajesh Dhoj Joshi rdhojrajesh@gmail.com
33 Dr Sudha Khakurel skhakurel@hotmail.com
34 Dr Prahlad Karki prahladkarki2000@yahoo.com
35 Dr Prakash Raj Pandey prakash.pande@live.com
36 Dr Kishor J. B. kishorerana@yahoo.com
37 Dr B. S. Rana bbsjbr@hotmail.com
38 Dr Arun Sayami doctor_sharma2@yahoo.com
39 Dr Mukunda Prasad Acharya ach.mukunda09@gmail.com
40 Dr Yadav Kumar Dev ykdbhatt@yahoo.com
41 Dr Ravi Rauniyar ravirauniyar.np@gmail.com
42 Dr Manen Prasad Gorkhali mpgorkhaly@gmail.com
43 Dr Gyanendra Giri dr.giri@hotmail.com
44 Dr Mathura KC kcmathura@yahoo.com
45 Dr Pushpa Malla pushpamalla_ntc@yahoo.com
46 Dr Rajib Pandey panderajib@yahoo.co.in
47 Dr Ashok Shah ashok_shah_md@yahoo.com
48 Dr Vijaya K. Singh drvjy@yahoo.com
49 Dr Yogendra Shrestha
50 Dr Sital Prasad Yadav sital_8683@yahoo.com
51 Dr Jay Kumar Mandal drjkmandal2013@gmail.com
52 Dr Gopal Prasad Gajurel gpgajurel@gmail.com
53 Dr Pawan Kumar Karna
54 Dr A. N. Mishra drmishraanil@gmail.com
55 Dr Suman Rana suman.rana62@yahoo.com
56 Dr Santosh Man Shrestha smshrestha1938@gmail.com
57 Dr Sarita Shakya Bajracharya
58 Dr Sanjib Kumar Sharma drsanjib@yahoo.com
59 Dr Gopal Prasad Shrestha gopalneena1946@gmail.com
60 Dr Dinesh Shrestha dineshshresth@yahoo.com
61 Dr Pradeep Krishna Shrestha drpkshrestha@hotmail.com
62 Dr Prem Khadga prem_khadga@hotmail.com
63 Dr Dinesh Chandra Pokhrel dineshc.pokharel@yahoo.com
64 Dr Anil Pahari akpahari@yahoo.co.uk
65 Dr Gaurang Mishra drgaurangmishra@gmail.com
66 Dr Dibya Singh Shah dibyasingh@hotmail.com
67 Dr Barajendra Srivastava brajsridr@yahoo.com
68 Dr Chandra Prakash Chataut
69 Dr Buddhi Bahadur Thapa
70 Dr Basant Tamrakar basant.k.tamrakar@gmail.com
71 Dr Kiran Manandhar kmntara@yahoo.co.in
72 Dr Sudip Shrestha sudipsh@hotmail.com
73 Dr Lava Narsingh Joshi lavajoshi@yahoo.com
74 Dr Sarju Man Shrestha sarjuman@yahoo.com
75 Dr Rabindra Shrestha rabin154@hotmail.com
77 Dr Sudhir Lohani Sdlohani@aol.com
78 Dr Rabi Malla rabimalla@yahoo.com
79 Dr Arjun Karki drakarki@gmail.com
80 Dr Rishi Khatri khatririshi@ymail.com
81 Dr Narendra Bhatta bhattanarendra@hotmail.com
82 Dr Gopi Hirachan gopihirachan@gmail.com
83 Dr Ramila Maskey rami250638@yahoo.com
84 Dr Arun Maskey maskeyarun@yahoo.com
85 Dr Arpana Neupane arpana.neopane@gmail.com
86 Dr Laxman Mandal drlaxmanmandal@gmail.com
87 Dr Hom Neupane
88 Dr Suman Rijal sumanrijal2@yahoo.com
89 Dr Anil Kumar Mishra drmishraanil@gmail.com
90 Dr Gyan Krishna Kayastha kayasthagk@hotmail.com
91 Dr Krishna Chandra Devkota kc.devkota@yahoo.com
92 Dr Rajendra Kumar Agrawal rajendraanju27@gmail.com
93 Dr Vijaya Prasad Paudel drpaudelvijaya@yahoo.com
94 Dr Devendra Khatri drdbkhatri@yahoo.com
95 Dr Mahesh Dhakal maheshdhakal@hotmail.com
96 Dr Chandra Kala Sharma ckdhakal@hotmail.com
97 Dr Rajib Rajbhandari rajibrbhandari@yahoo.com
98 Dr Yuba Raj Sharma dryubarajsharma@yahoo.com
99 Dr Bhaja Om Shretha
100 Dr Prajwal Joshi
101 Dr Sanjay Dhoj Joshi
102 Dr Kanchan Koirala
103 Dr Jeetendra Kaji Shrestha jeetendrakaji@gmail.com
104 Dr Bhola Rauniyar rauniyar_bpkmch@yahoo.com
105 Dr R. K. Shah rkshah40@yahoo.com
106 Dr Rewati Raman Malla rewa1m@yahoo.com
107 Dr Nirmal Shakya nirmalshakya@yahoo.com
108 Dr Umid Kumar Shrestha nirmalshakya@yahoo.com
109 Dr Bickram Pradhan bickram.p@gmail.com
110 Dr Karbir Nath Yogi drknyogi@hotmail.com
111 Dr Shambhu Kumar Pahari shambhukumarpahari@gmail.com
113 Dr Kasturi Shrestha kasturi_shrestha@yahoo.com
114 Dr Pramod Acharya acharya.pramod@gmail.com
115 Dr Bishwa Nath Koirala
116 Dr Jyoti Bhattrai
117 Dr Bhupendra Kumar Basnet bhupendrakumarbasnet@gmail.com
118 Dr Manoj Nepal manojnepal@yahoo.com
119 Dr Buddhi Prasad Paudyal buddhipaudyal@yahoo.com
121 Dr Mahesh Raj Sigdel maheshsigdel@hotmail.com
122 Dr Praveen Shanker
123 Dr Manoj Bhattarai
124 Dr Raju Paudel drraju34@hotmail.com
125 Dr Sudhir Regmi sudhirregmi@yahoo.com
126 Dr Manoj Kumar Sundarka
127 Dr Badri Paudel mail@badripaudel.com
128 Dr Dinesh Mainali drdinesh_99@yahoo.com
129 Dr Rajeeb Kumar Deo rajeebdeo@yahoo.com
130 Dr Ratna Mani Gajurel ratnamanigajurel@gmail.com
132 Dr Manil Ratna Bajracharya manilbajra@yahoo.com
133 Dr Om Prakash Adhikari drom_prakash@hotmail.com
134 Dr Shital Adhikari adhikari00@gmail.com
135 Dr Dipesh Lal Gurubacharya dipeshgurubacharya@gmail.com
136 Dr Ram Bahadur Gurung rambgurung7@gmail.com
137 Dr Prabin Adhikari prabinadhikari@yahoo.com
138 Dr Ajit Khanal khanalajit@hotmail.com
139 Dr Rabi Prakash Sharma rabiprakash2001@yahoo.com
140 Dr Nikesh Raj Shrestha nikeshmd@gmail.com
141 Dr Arun Sedhain arunsedhain@gmail.com
142 Dr Lekhjung Jung Thapa drlekhjung@gmail.com 3901
143 Dr Rikesh Tamrakar riktam77@gmail.com
144 Dr Arun Kumar Gupta drarun_2007@yahoo.com
145 Dr Akhilesh Kumar Kasyap drakhileshkasyap@gmail.com
146 Dr Binit Vaidya dscorpion@gmail.com
147 Dr Rabin Shrestha rabin2k@yahoo.com
148 Dr Kamal Lamsal lamsalkamal@hotmail.com
149 Dr Sant Kumar Das drsantadas@hotmail.com
150 Dr Chandra Mani Poudel chandra_poudel@yahoo.com
151 Dr Mukunda Prasad Kafle mpkafle@gmail.com
152 Dr Raju Prasad Pangeni
153 Dr Pradeep Shrestha
154 Dr Krishna Dhungana krishdhungana@hotmail.com
155 Dr Bidesh Bista bideshbista@hotmail.com
156 Dr Raju Khanal
157 Dr Rabindra Simkhada rsimkhada2001@yahoo.com
158 Dr Jai Prakash Jaiswal jpjaiswal2004@yahoo.com
159 Dr Robin Maskey
160 Dr Deepak Sigdel deepaksigdel9@yahoo.com
161 Dr Ajay Rajbhandari drajay9057@hotmail.com
162 Dr Anil Baral dranilbaral@gmail.com
163 Dr Rahul Pathak pathak.drrahul@gmail.com
164 Dr Amar Paudyal
165 Dr Arun Kumar Jha jha_drarun3@yahoo.com
166 Dr Arun Kumar Karna drarunkarn@gmail.com
167 Dr Birendra Bahadur Pradhan drpradhanb@gmail.com
168 Dr Bikram Prasad Gajurel bikram_gajurel@yahoo.com
169 Dr Sayed Waqar Ahmed drsyedwaqar@gmail.com
170 Dr Nandu Silwal Poudyal nandupoudyal@gmail.com
171 Dr Ajaya Pradhan drajaypradhan@hotmail.com
172 Dr Shyam Raj Regmi shyamregmi2003@gmail.com
173 Dr Rakshya Pandey
174 Dr Shatdal Chaudhary shatdalchaudhary@yahoo.com
175 Dr Sujeeb Rajbhandari sujeebr@hotmail.com
176 Dr Buddha Bahadur Karki buddabdrkarki@gmail.com
177 Dr Shailendra Shrestha shailendra_1975@hotmail.com
178 Dr Hemant Shrestha drhemantshrestha@gmail.com
179 Dr Murari Prasad Barakoti drmuraribarakoti@gmail.com
180 Dr Damodar Gajurel gddgajurel@yahoo.com
181 Dr Neeraj Joshi neerajjoshi@hotmail.com
182 Dr Sanjaya Kumar Thakur sanjay617@hotmail.com
184 Dr Bishal KC bishalk@gmail.com
185 Dr Neeraj Kumar singh neeraj150@hotmail.com
186 Dr Mahesh Bhattarai drmaheshbha@gmail.com
187 Dr Raj Kumar Thapa rthapadr2958@gmail.com
188 Dr Niraj Nepal nirajnepal7@hotmail.com
189 Dr Deepak Man Joshi drdeepak_joshi@hotmail.com
190 Dr Subesh Raj Kayastha drsr.kayastha@gmail.com
191 Dr Sunil Ram Koirala koirala_sunil@hotmail.com
192 Dr Sagar Poudyal drsagar_p@hotmail.com
193 Dr Rakshya Shrestha srakshya27@yahoo.com
194 Dr Rajesh Nepal rajesh328@hotmail.com
195 Dr Sanjeev Thapa sanjeev013@hotmail.com
196 Dr Abhishek Maskey maskey21@hotmail.com
197 Dr Subarna Dhoj Thapa subarnadhoj@gmail.com
198 Dr Niraj Singh drnirajsingh@yahoo.com
199 Dr Hemanta Shrestha drhemantshrestha@gmail.com
200 Dr Kumar Rokka roka_dr@hotmail.com
201 Dr Kamal Sharma Lamsal lamsalkamal@hotmail.com
202 Dr Bikash Bhattrai
203 Dr Rajan Pandey nams.rajan@yahoo.com
204 Dr Amrendra Kumar Mandal drakmandal@yahoo.com
205 Dr Krishna Kumar Agrawal agrawalkris@gmail.com 6090
206 Dr Binod Karki binodkarki@yahoo.com
207 Dr Ram Hari Ghimire ramashima13@gmail.com
208 Dr Matina Sayami matinasayami@gmail.com
209 Dr Indu K. C. drindukc@gmail.com
210 Dr Srijana Pradhananaga pradhanangasrijana@gmail.com
211 Dr Ranjit Kumar Jha ranjit4beats@gmail.com
212 Dr Subodh Sagar Dhakal subodhs_d@yahoo.com
213 Dr Surya Bdr. Hamal suryahamal@hotmail.com
214 Dr Sher Bahadur Kamar sher4717@gmail.com
215 Dr Suresh Thapa suresh817@gmail.com
216 Dr Pawan Parajuli pawanparajulee@gmail.com
217 Dr Manoj Shah najmanas@gmail.com
218 Dr Dilli Ram Kafle dillikafle@yahoo.com
219 Dr Anil Pokhrel anilpokhrel@gmail.com
220 Dr Ananta Bhakta Uprety uananta2003@yahoo.com
221 Dr Bishow Kumar Shrestha doc.bishow@yahoo.com
222 Dr Nishant Acharya acharyanishant@gmail.com
223 Dr Dipesh Shakya shakyadeepu20@hotmail.com
224 Dr Durga Bhandari drdurgabhandari@gmail.com
225 Dr Ishwor Sharma ishwor093@yahoo.com
226 Dr Parashu Ram Bista bista_2005@hotmail.com
227 Dr Bikash Khatri bikashkhatri@gmail.com
228 Dr Prajwal Shrestha
229 Dr Roshan Shrestha roshan843@gmail.com
230 Dr Sanjit Karki sanjitsbmc@hotmail.com
231 Dr Ram Sundar Twayana .ramsundar@gmail.com
232 Dr Rajan Poudel rajanpkr@yahoo.com
233 Dr Roshan Shrestha roshan_sth@hotmail.com
234 Dr Anuj K.C. anujkc11@gmail.com
235 Dr Sushma Thapa sushmathapanmc@gmail.com
236 Dr Sudarshan Lal Dhonju sudarshanlal@hotmail.com
237 Dr Chandra Prasad Acharya
238 Dr Ramesh Raj Acharya
239 Dr Bishnu Jwarchan
240 Dr Dipesh Karki
241 Dr Subash Sakota
242 Dr Babu Ram Pokhrel drbrpokh@gmail.com
243 Dr Niraj Bam nirajbam@hotmail.com
244 Dr Tej Bahadur Gurung
245 Dr Kunal Bikram Shaha drshahakunal19@gmail.com
246 Dr Kamal Raj Thapa krddharan@gmail.com
247 Dr Madhav Ghimire madhavghimirenp@yahoo.com
248 Dr Roshan Jha drroshanjha.np@gmail.com
249 Dr Madhav Prasad Parajuli madhavparajuli@yahoo.com
250 Dr Anish Hirachan hirachananish@gmail.com
251 Dr Dipak Raj Baral dipak_baral@hotmail.com
252 Dr Abadesh Kumar Mishra akmishra@hotmail.com
253 Dr Achuyat Bikram Hamal abhamal@gmail.com
254 Dr Ananta Shrestha
255 Dr Ajay Adhikari
257 Dr Subash Nepal
258 Dr Ashish satyal
259 Dr Gobinda Kandel govindakandel2006@yahoo.com
260 Dr Bhoj Raj Adhikari dr.bhojrajadhikari@hotmail.com
261 Dr Suresh Kumar Deep sureshdeep22@gmail.com
262 Dr krishna Kumar Sah krishnasah5754@gmail.com
263 Dr Pramod Paudel epramod@hotmail.com
264 Dr Prakash Khatiwada drprakash.khatiwada@gmail.com
265 Dr Dhurba Gaire dhurbagaire@hotmail.com
266 Dr suraj Rana surjrana@gmail.com
267 Dr Smriti Shakya
268 Dr Hari Kumar Shrestha hk_2040@yahoo.com
269 Dr Sanu Raja Amatya sanjuraja@hotmail.com 3272
271 Dr Amal Basnet amalbasnet@yahoo.com
272 Dr Bikash Jaishi bikash_jaishihotmail.com
273 Dr Rakesh Aswanl
274 Dr Kuldeep Paandit
275 Dr Surendra Lal Shrestha drsurendralal@gmail.com
276 Dr Rajendra Tamrakar tamrakar@gmail.com
277 Dr Alarka Devkota adr_np@email.com
278 Dr Jiwan Thapa
279 Dr Tshering Sherpa tshering.ongdi@gmail.com
281 Dr Rakesh Aswani
282 Dr Shankar Baral baralshankar88@gmail.com
283 Dr Min Chandra Adhikari minchand2069@gmail.com
298 Dr chiranjibi pant drchiranjeevipant@gmail.com 5510
296 Dr Parag Karki dr.parag.karki.md@gmail.com 6611
280 Dr Milesh Jung Sijapati mileshjung@yahoo.com 4261
291 Dr Dipak Kumar Kushwaha kushwahadipak@yahoo.com
292 Dr Dineshowari Shrestha
293 Dr Bishow Raj Baral
294 Dr Ashish Shrestha drashishshresthakums@gmail.com
295 Dr Rajesh Pandey rajeshpandeya@gmail.com
297 Dr Prabin Khatri prabinkhatri@hotmail.com
299 Dr Deebya Raj Mishra deebyaraj@gmail.com
300 Dr Navaraj Poudel drnavarajmd@gmail.com
123456 Dr Raman Maharjan raman.maharjan@peacenepal.com 123456