AM No. Name Email Contact NMC
85 Dr. Lusyun Kumar Yadav lusyunyadav1@gmail.com 9801070422
84 Dr. Diptesh Aryal diptesharyal@gmai.com 9851166728
83 Dr. Sabin Koirala sabinkoirala@gmail.com 9851135841
82 Dr. Binay Adhikari bka4adhikari@hotmail.com 9851175721
81 Dr. Rajeev Ojha rajeevnet@hotmail.com 9841829835
80 Dr. Saroj Thapa thapasaroj@hotmail.com 9866497804
79 Dr. Ajay Mishra nunuji@yahoo.com 9851036341
78 Dr. Hem Raj Paneru hem.paneru@gmail.com 9851205051
77 Dr. Manoj Kumar Gupta gupta.drmanoj.mg.mkg@gmail.com 9854022653
76 Dr Sushil Kumar Chaudhary chaudharysushil909@yahoo.com 9855021297
75 Dr. kashi Kant Jha drkkjha@hotmail.com 9841282634
74 Dr. Bishow Shrestha dr.bishow_shrestha@hotmail.com 9841444736
73 Dr. Ritesh Giri docritesh.giri@gmail.com 9852032032
72 Dr. Anu Dahal anudhl@hotmail.com 9867575558
71 Dr. Kancahn KC kanchanthapakc@gmail.com 9841602407
70 Dr.Madhu Pandey drpandeymadhu@gmail.com 9851134466
69 Dr. Philip Shyam Rajit phranjit@gmail.com 9851178838
68 Dr.Abhinav Dahal dahal.abhinav@hotmail.com 9849477130
67 Dr. Bhawana Amatya bhawanaz@gmail.com 9849944888
66 Dr. Shivaji Bikram Silwal drsilwal@live.com 9801022997
65 Dr. Ganga Prasad Yadav drganga8531@gmail.com 9860165713
64 Dr. Bibek Purbey bkpurbey@hotmail.com 9851083450
63 Dr. Sanjay Gupta Rauniyar sanjay046@yahoo.com 9851169587
62 Dr. Suresh Prasad Nepal sureshnepal@gmail.com 9851094272
61 Dr. Ravi Sahi drravisahi@gmail.com 9841759273
60 Dr. Krishna Kumar Shrestha shrestha_krish@hotmail.com 9849978680
59 Dr. Indra Prasad Upadhyay dr.indraprasadupadhyay@hotmail.com
58 Dr. Sheelendra Shakya cilshakya@gmail.com
57 Dr. Sukhesh Purush Dhakal sukheshpurush@gmail.com 9841378731
56 Dr. Rabindra Lal Das rabindralaldas@gmail.com
55 Dr. Ajit Shrestha shresthaajit@hotmail.com 9841274511
54 Dr. Dristi Rajya Laxmi Shah baluwatar@gmail.com 9851047519
53 Dr. Ujit Kumar karmacharya ujit.karmacharya@gmail.com 9851223244
52 Dr. Sachin Khadka
51 Dr. Chandra Mani Adhikari topjhap@gmail.com 9841531654
50 Dr. Dilip Sharma dilips916@hotmail.com 9851046070
49 Dr. Ram Krishna Giri drgirirk@gmail.com 9856027515
48 Dr. Mahesh Dahal dahalmx@gmail.com 9841323216
47 Dr. Bipin Acharya bipin097@yahoo.com 9848023109
46 Dr. Krishna Bahadur Thapa krish_thapa@yahoo.com 9856034148
45 Dr. Sabina Sedhain
44 Dr. Kamal Kumal kamalkumal@hotmail.com 9846048919
43 Dr. Hari Krishna Dhakal hariechris@gmail.com 9851227492
42 Dr. Rano Mal Piryani rmpiryani@gmail.com 9841269522
41 Dr. Sailesh Gurung saigrg@yahoo.com 9856012111
40 Dr. Gaurav Kumar Gupta gaurav144gupta@yahoo.com 9851139411
39 Dr. Sandeep Shrestha 4786111
38 Dr. Sanjeev Acharya sanjeevbro99@yahoo.com 9851189773
37 Dr. Keshav Raj Sigdel samyaksig@gmail.com 9856081888
36 Dr. Pramesh Sunder Shrestha drpramesh@outlook.com 9841298710 5408
35 Dr. Deepak Raj Pandey drpandey333@gmail.com 9841342482
34 Dr. Bishnu Prasad Shrestha
33 Dr. Theodove Mackinney
32 Dr Sleggs John H.
31 Dr. Sarishna Palikhey
30 Dr. Manisha Mishra
29 Dr. Ram Narayan Shah dr.ramshah@yahoo.com 9851107982
28 Dr. Deepak Sharma deep_sh84@hotmail.com 9841629912
27 Dr. Prakash Poudel prospaudel@hotmail.com 9843018483
26 Dr. Dipendra Oli drdipendra@gmail.com 9852640568
25 Dr. Samir Keshari Vaidhya samkesh.baidya@gmail.com 9851222877
24 Dr. Deepa Shah deepa0205@gmail.com 9841223049
23 Dr. Rameshowar Mahaseth ramdsh@gmail.com 9843076992
22 Dr. Sunil Kumar Choudhary
21 Dr. Sujita Baracharya familymy6@yahoo.com 9841478595
20 Dr. Sanjaya. Humagain sanjayahumagain@hotmail.com 9840051051
19 Dr. Gentle Sundar Shrestha gentlesunder@hotmail.com 9841248584
18 Dr. Prakash Naveen Shah
17 Dr. Sangit Lal Kasaju skmd7@yahoo.com 9849157401
16 Dr. Sasnjaya Shrestha sanjayakumar70@gmail.com 9841433303
15 Dr. Sekhar Rajbhandari Rajibrbhandari@yahoo.com 9851021361
14 Dr. Subhash Prasad Acharya drsuvash@gmail.com 9851148242 3775
13 Dr Ankur Kumar
12 Dr Khalid Hussain Haque dr.khalidhusain@yahoo.com 9.84E+10
11 Dr. Bidhan N. Poudel bidhannidhi@gmail.com 9851124922
10 Dr Ajay Rana ranaajaya11@gmail.com 985-1001326
9 Dr Sushil Kumar Shakya sushilkshakya@gmail.com 9851027922
8 Dr Yogendra Shakya yashakya@yahoo.com 9851043748
7 Dr Bharat Rawat 9801032721
6 Dr Nastu Prasad Sharma nastu.aid@gmail.com 9851073001
5 Dr Bedi Tikka Ramesh Singh 9841421348
4 Dr Narayan Bahadur Gautam satya319@hotmail.com 985-6020390
3 Dr Mark Zimmerman markz@nsi.edu.np
2 Dr Tara Man Amatya tmamatya@gmail.com 9851043277
1 Dr Krishna Kumar Oli kkoli@hotmail.com 9841321080